How Are We Doing?

We have built an amazing car dealership here at Payne Chevrolet Buick GMC. We are proud of what we have accomplished during our long history, but we know that our history would not have been nearly as long, or our organization as enduring, if we did not make every effort to listen to what our customers have to say about us.

This is why we have provided you with a channel to communicate with us. We want to hear what you have to say, and we want to know how your most recent experience with us went. We appreciate any time that you take out of your busy schedule to provide us with some valuable insight into our own business.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gilberto Rocha 25 Sep 2018
Sam, Ciro, Mando, Gabe, and their entire commercial fleet team were awesome, showing me every model and pricing, even allowing me to test the Van for 2 days. They were very patient and thorough on explaining every detail, and also while negotiating, until we found the perfect match for my business... needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Patricia Rodriguez 23 Aug 2018
Have always gotten my vehicles from this dealership and it's always been the best shopping experience!
5 rate
Google
Dr. Jay Herrera, DPT 08 Jul 2018
I have always had a great experience with their service department. I feel they have always taken care of my vehicle well and given me fair pricing. They will work with you too if you are having several service procedures performed to give you the best price. I recently had to have an injector repla...ced and the service department dealt with my warranty company and took care of the details. I did have to pay for a procedure that was not covered by warranty and they worked with me on the price and was very competitive with the market. I was happy to give them my business as a result. I trust them to take care of my vehicle needs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Julie G 10 Apr 2018
I'm a first time buyer zero credit ...Ed Payne will work with and for you!Highly recommend buying with Luis Castro. After being declined at other places /trying to get sold vehicles I wasn't interested in, we headed over to ed Payne as a final try. Luis did an amazing job, getting me the payment a...nd vehicle I WANTED. Id also like to Give thanks to financial adviser Nacho. He made all the paperwork so understandable. He went above and beyond to assure I was knowledgeable and comfortable with my contract. Give them a try they are amazing!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Artemio Arevalo 13 Mar 2018
I have recommended all my friends and family here since I bought my truck 2 years ago. Great service friendly people and the best deals! My mother below is extremely happy with her new well deserved Buick thank you Joey, Kerry & Team.
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 12 Apr 2017
Not only can you get a great car at a great price with Payne Chevrolet Buick GMC, but we can also provide you with the peace of mind that you need when you are out there buying a pre-owned car. How can we accomplish such a feat? Why with our pre-owned warranty of course! That’s right, every single use...d vehicle on our lot comes with a pre-owned warranty that you can count on. It’s good for 3 month or 3,000 miles and it comes include on every vehicle you can buy from Payne Chevrolet Buick GMC including our cars, trucks, SUVs, and anything else we may have in stock. Get a car you can trust, with a warranty you can count on from Payne Chevrolet Buick GMC today! Show more
0 rate
Mustafa Ali 10 Mar 2017
I purchased a 2016 corvette from this dealership. The salesman Mark was great and did a fantastic job through out the process. It's only because of Mark who was able to cut me the best deal, I drove 5 hours from Austin to go pick up the Vette. Thanks Mark!
0 rate
Everett Briggs 10 Mar 2017
Sales staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
0 rate
Dondi G 10 Mar 2017
Nice people, great service.
5 rate
Jose Hernandez 10 Mar 2017
Addressed my concerns in a timely manner
5 rate
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.